A Public Service Announcement

Courtesy of my ladybird K. (Who of course included the necessary disclaimer that this in no way applied to me. Natch.)

And don’t these adorable little pixies remind you of some sort of female Flight of the Conchords?

6 Responses to “A Public Service Announcement”

  1. K Says:

    “Oh, we know, but we’re not telling. mmmmmmm”

    Adore!

    And totally not you, no ma’am.

  2. Emily W Says:

    Ha, that was great! “You think that you’re glowing, but you have been ho-ing and now you’re pregnant.” The girl with the dark hair is on Scrubs and always plays folksy songs.

  3. babybird Says:

    It is hilarious. I like the “You’re not Mother Earth” line. I like to think they wrote that one for Angelina specifically.

  4. I-66 Says:

    What if I thought you were smug before you got pregnant?

  5. Johanna Says:

    Any song that aptly uses the words “limbless” and “penis” is tops in my book.

    But my fave is definitely the “Bitch, I didn’t really care…” part. It’s funny because it’s true! (insert K’s disclaimer here)

    ps- no Angie bashing. that angel sorceress invented motherhood, you ingrate.

  6. Jaime Says:

    That made my morning. Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

