I Blame the Work Tension

for me thinking the following is even remotely funny to anyone other than my husband and myself. But when you realize that the belly button has developed to a point of ludicrousness you take advantage of that for comic relief. My husband provides the sound effects and soundtrack. I provide the incessant giggling. Dakota provides the blatant disaproval. You can practically hear her tsk tsking, “I just do not think filming one’s exposed belly is appropriate behavior. I’m going to go check Emily Post…” (trots off)

7 Responses to “I Blame the Work Tension”

  1. Johanna Says:

    Wait, so no crop top on Sunday?

  2. babybird Says:

    No, silly. Everyone knows Sundays are for see-through tricot blouses. (snerk)

  3. K Says:

    Ohh Emm Gee!

  4. Phil Says:

    I don’t know what that first one was, but almost sounded like Johnny Carson doing ‘Carmac’.

  5. Phil Says:

    P.S. – since you appreciate pregnancy-humor, you guys should watch Andrea Savage’s “Casual Sex” series on Funny or Die.

    http://www.funnyordie.com/andrea_savage/playlists/287599

  6. babybird Says:

    K, I know, I know. Delirium has set in.

    Phil, It’s him doing a “moooo” cow. And that clip is hi-larious. “Hey, penis, did you hear that?”

  7. Skywalker Says:

    I just watched this…ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

Leave a Reply

