“Bring it.” “Oh, I’ll bring it.”

It’s important that you watch this first:

Now you have a better idea of what my baby was doing in my abdomen today. Spirit fingers in the ribs for a few hours followed by repeated herkies directed at my back. A couple hundred basket tosses for good measure. Apparently she is under the impression that she cheers her way out of there, via the bellybutton.

4 Responses to ““Bring it.” “Oh, I’ll bring it.””

  1. Daddy O Says:

    Dear Sabine,
    YOU GO GIRL!
    Hey Dude,
    You need to play a lot of “Tiger Rag” over the next week or so.

  2. babybird Says:

    Excuse me, Grandpa, I’m trying to *calm her down* not get her all riled up!

  3. Skywalker Says:

    Don’t envy you right now.

  4. babybird Says:

    Luckily that day was the worst of it. Although I feel bad complaining about it because it means she’s healthy and active in there…

Leave a Reply

